Dybala wins Serie A MVP award forward of Ronaldo [Full list]

The Serie A have introduced their finest participant awards for the 2019/20 season with Juventus ahead, Paulo Dybala being voted as Most Worthwhile Participant, MVP, forward of teammate, Cristiano Ronaldo, who received the award final yr.

The Serie A’s governing physique introduced the awards on Tuesday with Dybala being voted MVP following his sturdy marketing campaign for Maurizio Sarri’s facet.

🎴Also Read ▶️  Cassper Nyovest isn't ready to fight AKA till 2021

The Argentina worldwide scored 17 targets in all competitions this season.

The 26-year-old is broadly seen because the artistic drive behind Juventus success this season.

The complete checklist of all winners in Serie A:
Finest Goalkeeper: Wojciech Szczesny
Finest Defender: Stefan De Vrij
Finest Midfielder: Papu Gomez
Finest Ahead: Ciro Motionless
Finest Younger Participant: Dejan Kulusevski
MVP: Paulo Dybala

🎴Also Read ▶️  7 Iron-rich foods that you should include in your diet

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.