The Ogun State governor, Prince Dapo Abiodun, has submitted names of proposed members of the State Unbiased Electoral Fee (OGSIEC) to the State Home of Meeting for approval.

The names despatched to the Meeting are; Babatunde, Adetona Isibodu (Chairman), Olatunji Isaac Akanni (member), Tajudeen Soyeolu Omoloja (member), Ayodele Bankole (member), and Mrs Gbemi Onasanya (member).

Whereas studying the letter calling for the approval of the nominee from the Governor, the Speaker of the Home of Meeting, Rt Hon Olukunle Oluomo, directed that the nominees seem earlier than the Home on Thursday, twenty fifth February 2021.

Kwara CAN rejects govt’s approval of hijab in schools
🎴Also Read ▶️

“All nominees are hereby requested to seem earlier than the Home of Meeting, on the Meeting Complicated on Thursday, twenty fifth February 2021 by 1pm.

“Every member is predicted to return together with thirty (30) copies of his or her Curriculum Vitae (CV)”.


Ogun LG Election: Abiodun submits OGSIEC nominees to lawmakers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here