Niger State authorities has launched names of the scholars and academics of Authorities Science Faculty, Kagara kidnapped by gunmen.

DAILY POST reported that no fewer than 27 college students of Authorities Science Faculty Kagara, 3 academics, two non instructing workers and 9 relations of the workers staying within the quarters had been kidnapped on Wednesday morning.

The names of the kidnapped college students are: Jamilu Isah, Shem Joshua, Abbas Abdullahi, Isah Abdullahi, Ezekeil Danladi, Haliru Shuibu, Mamuda Suleman, Danzakar Dauda, Abdulsamad Sanusi, Bashir Abbas.

Vuyo Dabula races with family - Watch
🎴Also Read ▶️

Others are Suleman Lawal, Habakuk Augustine, Idris Mohammed, Abdullahi Adamu, Musa Adamu, Abdulkarim Abdulrahman, Abubakar Danjumma, Abdullahi Abubakar, Bashir Kamalideen, Mohammed Salisu, Yusuf M Kabir, Polineous Vicente, Lawal Bello, Mohammed Okay Shehu, Isah Abdullah Makusidi, Mubarak Sidi and Abdulsamad Nuhu.

The identification of kidnapped academics are: Hannatu Philip, Lawal Abdullahi and Dodo Fodio whereas the non instructing workers are Faiza Mohammed and Mohammed Musa.

Osun govt threatens to shut Steel Mill over pollution
🎴Also Read ▶️

The names of kidnapped relations embrace: Christiana Adama, Religion Adama, Maimuna Suleman, Nura Isah, Ahmad Isah, Mohammed Mohammed, Khadizat Isah, Aisha Isah and Saratu Isah.

The scholar who was shot to demise by the bandits within the faculty premises was recognized as Benjamin Habila.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here