The English Premier League, EPL, has introduced a shortlist of 23 gamers who will battle it out to hitch Thierry Henry and Alan Shearer within the competitors’s newly-announced Corridor of Fame.

On Monday, it was introduced that Henry and Shearer – two of the Premier League’s most prolific aim scorers – had been the primary two inductees.

Followers have now been given an opportunity to vote for the six who will be a part of Henry and Shearer within the class of 2021, they usually have 23 gamers to select from.

Osun killings: State govt visits scene, orders immediate manhunt of killers
🎴Also Read ▶️

Chelsea and Liverpool legends, Frank Lampard and Steven Gerrard, are amongst those that will be chosen.

See the total listing of 23 gamers are beneath:

Tony Adams (Arsenal)

David Beckham (Man Utd)

Dennis Bergkamp (Arsenal)

Sol Campbell (Arsenal, Newcastle, Portsmouth, Tottenham)

Eric Cantona (Leeds, Man Utd)

Andy Cole (Blackburn, Man Utd, Newcastle – 6 others)

Ashley Cole (Arsenal, Chelsea)

Didier Drogba (Chelsea)

Simphiwe Ngema and Tino melt hearts with new cute video
🎴Also Read ▶️

Les Ferdinand (Leicester, Newcastle, Tottenham – 2 others)

Rio Ferdinand (Leeds, Man Utd, West Ham)

Robbie Fowler (Leeds, Liverpool, Man Metropolis – 2 others)

Steven Gerrard (Liverpool)

Roy Keane (Man Utd)

Frank Lampard (Chelsea, West Ham)

Matt Le Tissier (Southampton)

Michael Owen (Liverpool, Man Utd, Newcastle, Stoke)

Peter Schmeichel (Man Utd)

Paul Scholes (Man Utd)

John Terry (Chelsea)

Robin van Persie (Arsenal, Man Utd)

Nemanja Vidic (Man Utd)

Patrick Vieira (Arsenal, Man Metropolis)

Ian Wright (Arsenal, West Ham)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here